Dates for your diary

Please see below for our 2017/18 meeting dates:

We welcome input from retailers at all times, so please join us at these meetings.

2017 BID Management Group meetings: 12.30pm
Tuesday 7th November

2018 BID Management Group meetings: 12.30am
Tuesday 9 January
Wednesday 14 March
Thursday 17 May
Tuesday 10 July
Wednesday 12 September
Thursday 15 November

2017 BID Marketing meetings: 10am
Thursday 26th October

2018 BID Marketing meetings: 10am
Wednesday 17 January
Tuesday 13 March
Wednesday 23 May
Tuesday 17 July
Wednesday 19 September

2017 BSQ Forum: 10am
Wednesday 18th October

2018 BSQ Forum – 10am – Cabot Circus
All Wednesdays
7 February
9 May
22 August
14 November

 

What our retailers say

“As manager of an independent retailer on the edge of the BID area, I really appreciate the work the BID team does to help promote all its businesses, especially events like the annual Easter trail that encourage shoppers to explore the whole area.”

Andy Hills, Antics